Friday, March 15, 2013

Wings of Fire: The Dragonet Prophecy by Tui T. Sutherland

Submitted by Gabriel, teen reviewer:

This review is about a book called Wings of Fire: The Dragonet Prophecy. The main characters of this book are dragonets named Clay, Tsunami, Starflight, Kestrel, Glory, and Sunny. There is a war taking place at this time and also a prophecy that supposedly can stop this war. Not all dragons believe in this prophecy. A group called the Talons of Peace is keeping the 5 dragonets who are the only dragons who can fill the prophecy trapped under a big mountain. These 5 dragonets have been trying all their lives to escape the mountain. What the 5 dragonets don’t know is that there is a reason why the Talons of Peace have been keeping them trapped in a mountain for so long. 

I would give this book four stars out of five, because it was good but it wasn’t so good that I couldn’t stop reading or couldn’t wait to pick it back up. 

Wings of Fire: The Dragonet Prophecy is available now.

No comments:

Post a Comment